SHINee – Stand By Me Boys Before Flower OST mp3 Download!!++sum onew new pic!!

I dont’ have time to watch this drama lol..^-^

but I heard it’s a hot korean drama right now..

I’m too lazy to watch it online..well u see..I hav to wait it to loading n if I could download later I’m also takes time to watch it…

hmm..I’m just waiting for the dvd to get out here for sale..I love watch it on TV than in my laptop..later will buy the dvd if it out for sale lol!! hehehe…

anyway since i’m not watching the drama yet I don’t know how the drama progress..

Is it better than the original Hana Yori Dango or not..

I love Hana Yori Dango soo much!! ^o^!!

I hope the korean version of Hana Yori Dango bring the same exciting scenes like the japanese one..

You have to compared it to the HanaYori Dango the original if u hav watch the Japanese Version lol!!

that’s common..the problem is I still cannot watch it yet..time r jealous of me..huhuhu..

anyway I found the ost n there’s SHINee!!!

too excited..^…^!! cuz my fav korean band r there!!

so here the song link..

SHINee – Stand By Me /Boys Before Flower ost

owh..I love onew made an open for the song..

It’s been long time since I’ve heard his sootful voice!!..aaahhhh…

melting again…well I don’t think I heard minho n Taemin voice??
do u hear it?? I only heard those 3 boys voice..

btw I still like the song eventhough Im not watching the drama yet..

miss the Boys..

l_p1014045582

n here r some of my ondubu pic since im not posting any of his picture lately huhuuhu..

1226679809_1113_r001-1

e0082370_497b4c28ab496

shinee_kbsquiz_onewsquint2

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on January 26, 2009.

6 Responses to “SHINee – Stand By Me Boys Before Flower OST mp3 Download!!++sum onew new pic!!”

  1. why was onew crying??? T.T

  2. I had already watch BOF online. This drama more exciting than version in Jpan. BTW, the cast in BOF version Korean r more handsome n cute especially KIM BUM….

  3. well atiqah..I’m also already watch it..got to say the same..korean version r more exciting n funnier but the story line r still bit mess up..sumtimes some scene r not connected with each other lol..n also I found meteor garden show more romantic acting skill than BOF..n Hana Yori Dango shows more sad acting skills..but BOF..nnaaahhh..they r lacks of that..maybe funny acting skills..I don’t know..but they r lacks of sad n romantic scenes..

  4. oh god the movie was great
    i already buy a copy of it…

  5. ohmo! boys over flower was really a good kdrama :]
    ..Jandi is very adorable && the guy casts are so GOOD-LOOKING.^^

    but Meteor Garden is still and always the best,
    Hana Yori Dango was great too.

    aww onew ❤

  6. daars bice

Leave a comment