Jewelry S – I Like You More (니가 더 좋아 )mp3 download link!!

l_p1014069942

Jewelry branches out as Jewelry-S.

After restructuring and shining on the K-pop scene with their last album Kitchi Island featuring the hit One More Time, the talked about girl group has a new surprise.

Their new temporary sub-unit consists of the younger half of the quartet Kim Eun Jung and Ha Joo Yeon, a.k.a. Baby-J.

With the other two members of Jewelry, Park Jung Ah and Seo In Young, busy preparing for their solo albums, Kim and Ha team up to reveal some of their own magic by launching their first single as Jewelry-S.

Jewelry S – Sweet Song mp3 download

owh..the song r cute3x

btw the song title is not sweet song..that’s the album

title lol..

sorry..!!but the real title r I like You More!! just to

give y’ll a notice ok!!

I don’t know why..now I prefer more music like after school than a cute2 sweet song..

I like more catchy dance song..

but this song r nice too though..

with just 2 of them..

the rapping part r superbs!!

I’m surprise by my up scale graph..

is everyone trying to find this song??

lol2..I don’t know..but this post r popular in just in 3 hours!!

well TQ everyone!!

n enjoy the sweet song..

hmm…n also as usual don’t forget to credit me back if your taking the song link out

or just drop some comments!!

I ❤ LOVE it!!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on January 30, 2009.

One Response to “Jewelry S – I Like You More (니가 더 좋아 )mp3 download link!!”

  1. Owh thanks so much baby!
    니가 더 좋아 is just too cute and catchi lol.
    I love After School too haha..D-D-DIVA!

Leave a comment